We are always on the lookout for new committee members. If you are interested in helping out please get in touch with one of the existing committee members – the best way to do this is via our Facebook page.

or email



Committee members are appointed at the AGM details are circulated

The current Mitre committee members are:

  • Elaine Burroughs – Chair & Club Secretary
  • TBD – Treasurer
  • Tony Milsom – Social, Digital and tour operations
  • Alison Lewis – Membership Development
  • Paul Hulse – Social and Kit Kommandant
  • Mike Coyle – Road Racing and National Champion
  • TBD – Track Racing
  • Robin Johnson – President-Time Trial and Hill Climbs
  • Dan Fagg – Cyclo-Cross
  • TBD – Communication – newsletter and Website stuff
  • TBD – CATI and Sunday Socials