Call for Marshalls

On SUNDAY 17th March we have the Brighton Mitre Surrey League races at 9.30 am and 1.00 pm. They last between 2 and 2 and half hours and are based at Loxwood West Sussex

We need club support to provide marshals and drivers etc for the event.

Marshals are not required to stop traffic, we have other officials who now do this but are never the less vital for the events to go ahead so please sign up on the spreadsheet attached.

Drivers will need to be British Cycling members for insurance purposes.

As stated previously anyone wishing to ride Surrey League events needs to help. By all means enter one of the races, as long as we have enough cover you can ride, it would be great to see a load of Mitres in the event for a change!

link to sign up


Epaulettes of power


Kit shops now open but will close soon

Regular kit

Flouro Yellow Kit options

Kit held in stock caps, gloves, armwarmers etc. 2019_01_02 BM Stock Kit List

bmcc321 the answer to your next question

Other accessories I have in stock can be seen on attached excel file. If you want something email me

and I will send you a Paypal invoice.

If anyone has problems with their current or ordered kit, broken zips etc, please let me know and I will take it up with Kalas.

That’s all.

Paul Hulse
Kit Kid