2022 Time Trials

Time Trial season is here!! See our list of events below.

Open events require entry 2 weeks prior to the event, as per Cycling Time Trials website.

Club events can be entered on the night/day. Free to Mitre members / £5 for everyone else.

Club Events

Sunday 3rd April 9.30am Brighton Mitre CC hard-riders 22.34      GS/981 POYNINGS

Tuesday 19th April 7.00pm Brighton Mitre C C evening hill-climb GH/94                                                   

Tuesday 26th April 7.00pm Brighton Mitre C C evening hill-climb GH/94

Tuesday 21st June 7.00pm Brighton Mitre CC inter-club with Brighton Excelsior CC G10/97

Tuesday 2nd August 7.00pm Brighton Mitre C C evening “10” G10/99

Tuesday 9th August 7.00pm Brighton Mitre C C evening “10”, road bikes for Mitre members G10/99

Tuesday 16th August 7.00pm Brighton Mitre C C evening “10” G10/99

Tuesday 23rd August 7.00pm Brighton Mitre C C evening hill-climb G10/99

Tuesday 30th August 7.00pm Brighton Mitre C C evening hill-climb G10/99

Open events:   

Easter Monday 18th April 7.30am Hilly “25” GS/999 Devil’s Dyke     

Thursday 2nd June 06.30am       “10’s” G10/97 + GS/995, Steyning     

Sunday 23rd October 10.00am “25″ G25/49

Hill climbs:

Saturday 8th October 11.00am and 2.30pm GH/92 + GH/99 – North and south sides of Steyning Bostal               

         

Please note:

Working front and rear lights are necessary for riders to be allowed to start;  also a helmet.  Riders without all three = DNS, whether club or open events.